Calendar

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2721 Shevat 5779
2822 Shevat 5779
2923 Shevat 5779
3024 Shevat 5779
3125 Shevat 5779
126 Shevat 5779 Sunset:5:05 pm
227 Shevat 5779
 
 
 
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
 
Shabbat Morning Liturgy Service Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am
 
328 Shevat 5779
429 Shevat 5779
530 Shevat 5779
Rosh Chodesh
61 Adar I 5779
Rosh Chodesh
72 Adar I 5779
83 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:14 pm
94 Adar I 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Nature Walk Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am
 
105 Adar I 5779
116 Adar I 5779
127 Adar I 5779
138 Adar I 5779
149 Adar I 5779
1510 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:23 pm
1611 Adar I 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
Morning Learning Service Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am
 
1712 Adar I 5779
1813 Adar I 5779
1914 Adar I 5779
2015 Adar I 5779
2116 Adar I 5779
2217 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:31 pm
2318 Adar I 5779
 
 
 
NO Hebrew School Classes Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:30pm
 
 
2419 Adar I 5779
2520 Adar I 5779
2621 Adar I 5779
2722 Adar I 5779
2823 Adar I 5779
124 Adar I 5779 Sunset:5:39 pm
225 Adar I 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 3:45pm