Calendar

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3021 Tishri 5779
122 Tishri 5779Shemini Atzeret
223 Tishri 5779Simchat Torah
324 Tishri 5779
425 Tishri 5779
526 Tishri 5779 Sunset:6:23 pm
627 Tishri 5779
 
Simchat Torah Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:45pm
 
Simchat Torah Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:45pm
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
Tot Shabbat Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am
 
728 Tishri 5779
829 Tishri 5779
930 Tishri 5779
101 Heshvan 5779
Rosh Chodesh
112 Heshvan 5779
123 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:6:11 pm
134 Heshvan 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
Shabbat Morning Nature Walk Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am
 
145 Heshvan 5779
156 Heshvan 5779
167 Heshvan 5779
178 Heshvan 5779
189 Heshvan 5779
1910 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:6:01 pm
2011 Heshvan 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
Morning Learning Service Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am
 
2112 Heshvan 5779
2213 Heshvan 5779
2314 Heshvan 5779
2415 Heshvan 5779
2516 Heshvan 5779
2617 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:5:51 pm
2718 Heshvan 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:45pm
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
2819 Heshvan 5779
2920 Heshvan 5779
3021 Heshvan 5779
3122 Heshvan 5779
123 Heshvan 5779
224 Heshvan 5779 Sunset:5:42 pm
325 Heshvan 5779
 
 
 
Hebrew School Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:45pm